My journey as a #startup #founder – step 0 – @founding

Step 0 – making a baby leap from employee to ENTREPRENEUR!

A few days ago, i registered for the #founderinstitute #FI Zurich programme, and I sat for the entrepreneur DNA tests…

The Founder Institute is the world’s premier idea-stage accelerator and startup launch
programme.

The Founder Institute does not provide superficial startup education and encouragement, like many other free programmes. Instead, its proven, structured programme pushes candidates to make years of progress on their business in just 3.5 months. Plus, sessions are held at night, so they can keep their day job. 

It’s December 15th 2016. Results are in…

I passed the Entrepreneur DNA Test which indicates that i have the potential to be a successful entrepreneur and my application has been accepted. My entrepreneur type is… guess what?

2016.12.15 Entrepreneur DNA Profile

Over the coming days and weeks i intend to journal here my progress on this epic quest until i successfully launch this baby, or unfortunately get kicked-out of the programme, or regretfully drop out voluntarily…

I am doing this because i want to build something that i can pass to my children and also because I want to be able to work and stay engaged in a business helping others, until I die.

Wish me luck, and stay tuned!

Read more

Making the leap from employee to entrepreneur

Leave a Reply

